إظهار 19 النتائج
Lectures and lessons Annotations 2020 Annotations 2021

Add-on program FM21 Editor Generator version 1.1.0

Add-on program FM21 Editor Generator version 1.1.0 I have created a Windows app to generate FM Editor data faster. This has always been an obstacle – Especially when it comes to a huge amount of data. I know this from my personal experience because I also added 1500 club – one after another. It will never happen again! Using this program, you can …

Lectures and lessons Annotations 2017 Annotations 2018 Annotations 2019 Annotations 2020 Annotations 2021

Education to the game editor (The Editor)How to access advanced rules / Other editing tips FM21

Education to the game editor (The Editor)How to access advanced rules / Other FM21 editing tips This is just a quick reminder of how to access the advanced rules of a country and then the competitions loaded into the game. You need to add the nation's rules – Select a country, for example, be sure to select, for example, Spain, and make sure you select Add …

Annotations 2020 Annotations 2021

How to install Football Manager 2021?

How to install Football Manager 2021? For starters, ManagerOnline doesn't provide support for legally-not-acquired versions. Any member requesting assistance in an illegal issue will be banned without notice. Remember, you can purchase Football Manager 2021 Through our partner to support us. Here's how to install Football Manager 2021 On different platforms. If you purchased the game digitally, …

إظهار 19 النتائج
المحاضرات و الدروس شروحات 2020 شروحات 2021

برنامج الاضافات FM21 Editor Generator الإصدار 1.1.0

برنامج الاضافات FM21 Editor Generator الإصدار 1.1.0 لقد قمت بإنشاء تطبيق Windows لتوليد بيانات محرر FM بشكل أسرع. لطالما كان هذا عقبة – خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بكمية هائلة من البيانات. أعرف ذلك من خلال تجربتي الشخصية لأنني أضفت أيضًا 1500 نادي – واحدًا تلو الآخر. لن يحدث مطلقا مرة اخري! باستخدام هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك …

المحاضرات و الدروس شروحات 2017 شروحات 2018 شروحات 2019 شروحات 2020 شروحات 2021

تعليم الى محرر اللعبه (الايديتور)كيفية الوصول إلى قواعد متقدمة / نصائح أخرى حول التحرير FM21

تعليم الى محرر اللعبه (الايديتور)كيفية الوصول إلى قواعد متقدمة / نصائح أخرى حول التحرير FM21   هذا مجرد تذكير سريع بكيفية الوصول إلى القواعد المتقدمة لدولة ما ثم المسابقات التي يتم تحميلها في اللعبة.تحتاج إلى إضافة قواعد الأمة – حدد دولة ، على سبيل المثال ، تأكد من تحديد مثلا إسبانيا ، وتأكد من تحديد إضافة …

شروحات 2020 شروحات 2021

كيفية تثبيت Football Manager 2021؟

كيفية تثبيت Football Manager 2021؟ بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، لا يوفر ManagerOnline دعمًا للإصدارات غير المكتسبة بشكل قانوني. سيتم حظر أي عضو يطلب المساعدة في إصدار غير قانوني دون سابق إنذار. تذكر أنه يمكنك شراء Football Manager 2021 من خلال شريكنا لدعمنا. إليك كيفية تثبيت Football Manager 2021 على المنصات المختلفة. إذا اشتريت اللعبة رقميًا ، …